Directeur général

Jorge Fontecilla, M. Sc.
jfontecilla@quebecvrai.org
Poste 104

Coordonnateurs(trices) des services

Marie Gagnon B. Sc. A.
mgagnon@quebecvrai.org
Poste 106
Olivier Binette B. Sc. A.
obinette@quebecvrai.org
Poste 107
Anne-Marie Tanguay agr.
amtanguay@quebecvrai.org
Poste 102
Cynthia Ouellet B. Sc. A.
c.ouellet@quebecvrai.org
Poste 108
Caroline Chartrand
c.chartrand@quebecvrai.org
Poste 101
Véronique Bouchard
vbouchard@quebecvrai.org
Poste 109

Adjointes administratives

Julie Bellemare
jbellemare@quebecvrai.org
Poste 100
Valérie Marcotte
vmarcotte@quebecvrai.org
Poste 103

Conseil d'administration

Monsieur Luc Vigneault
luc.vigneault58@outlook.fr
Président
Madame Myriam Beaulieu
myriam.m.beaulieu@gmail.com
Vice-présidente
Monsieur Alexandre Tourigny
atourigny1@hotmail.com
Administrateur
Monsieur Jean-Pierre Clavet
info@fermelecrepuscule.com
Administrateur
Madame Guylaine Lemieux
guylaine.lemieux@hotmail.com
Secrétaire-trésorière

Nous joindre